Battle of the Books 2020-2021 Reading List

OBOB 3-5 Division

OBOB 6-8 Division

OBOB 9-12 Division

        Oregon Battle of the Books (OBOB) Book Lists

        OBOB is a statewide reading program sponsored by the Oregon Association of School Libraries. More on the OBOB website.

         Battle Book Lists
        • Lyle Elementary 
        • Oakdale Elementary 
        • Whitworth 
        • LaCreole Middle School  (Division 6-8)

        Battle lists for individual schools will be published when received.