Budget Committee

Nine resident members and the nine City Councilors comprise the Budget Committee, according to budgeting law. Members are appointed to a three-year term and are generally required to attend four or five evening meetings in the spring (March - May). The Budget Committee is responsible to review the proposed Budget and make recommendations to the Council.

Member / Term Expiration
Mike Arras / December 2016
Tory Banford / December 2017
Pete Christensen / December 2017
Darand Davies / December 2016
Mike Holland / December 2016
Joe Koubek / December 2017
Christine Valentine / December 2017
Vacant / December 2017
Vacant / December 2017